A

BJ & Julie Leary
Owners
jleary@western-title.com

Contact Us
Closing Department

Julie Leary
President/Escrow Officer
jleary@western-title.com




Cynthia Waln
Closing/Disbursement
cwaln@western-title.com

Title Department

Cindy Davis
Title Officer
cdavis@western-title.com

Donna Towle
Title Dept
dtowle@western-title.com

Accounting

Mary Mineo
Bookkeeper
mmineo@western-title.com

Tammie Edgerton
Escrow Disbursements
tedgerton@western-title.com

Reception/Order Desk

Tamara Teichert
Receptionist
receptionist@western-title

WTE Orders
Order Desk
orders@western-title.com

Western Title & Escrow • 1200 Reserve St, Suite M • Missoula, Montana 59801
Phone: (406) 728-0990 • FAX: (406) 728-0209 • Email: receptionist@western-title.com